Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

10 August Monday

Sydney Rotary Climate Action Group takes off.

10 August 2020, 17:30 - 10 August 2020, 19:00
11 August Tuesday
18 August Tuesday
25 August Tuesday

September 2020

01 September Tuesday

Dr. John Hewson AM : Threats Facing Humanity and the Planet

01 September 2020, 12:30 - 01 September 2020, 13:30
08 September Tuesday

Change Makers: leaders of positive social change

08 September 2020, 12:30 - 08 September 2020, 13:30
15 September Tuesday

A journey with Dr. Anne Aly, MP

15 September 2020, 12:30 - 15 September 2020, 13:30
29 September Tuesday

Secret: The Making of Australia’s Security State

29 September 2020, 12:30 - 29 September 2020, 13:30

March 2021

26 March Friday

Rotary’s Australian Walking Festival – Canberra 2021

26 March 2021, 08:30 - 26 March 2021, 12:30

April 2021

21 April Wednesday

100th Anniversary Rotary Meeting – Melbourne 2021

21 April 2021, 12:30 - 21 April 2021, 14:30
Melbourne Convention Centre, Sovereign Room, Melbourne Convention Centre, 1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf
South Wharf, Melbourne, Victoria 3006 Australia
21 April Wednesday

Rotary Peace Building Symposium – Melbourne 2021

21 April 2021, 14:00 - 21 April 2021, 17:00
Melbourne Convention Centre, Sovereign Room, Melbourne Convention Centre, 1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf
South Wharf, Melbourne, Victoria 3006 Australia

May 2021

14 May Monday

Centenary of Rotary in Australia – Sydney celebrates!

14 May 2021, 17:30 - 17 May 2021, 17:30
+ Export Events