Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

27 October Tuesday

November 2020

03 November Tuesday

November 3rd, Melbourne Cup Day = No meeting.

03 November 2020, 00:00 - 03 November 2020, 23:59
05 November Thursday
10 November Tuesday

Naidoc Week: Professor Lisa Jackson Pulver AM

10 November 2020, 12:30 - 10 November 2020, 13:30
10 November Tuesday
17 November Tuesday

New Time for: The 50/50 by 2030 Foundation with Virginia Haussegger AM

17 November 2020, 18:00 - 17 November 2020, 19:00
24 November Tuesday

Ethical Investing is all the rage, but what does it truly mean?

24 November 2020, 12:30 - 24 November 2020, 13:30

December 2020

01 December Tuesday

America and the World after the 2020 election.

01 December 2020, 12:30 - 01 December 2020, 13:30

March 2021

26 March Friday

Rotary’s Aussie Walking Festival – Canberra 2021

26 March 2021, 08:30 - 26 March 2021, 12:30

April 2021

21 April Wednesday

100th Anniversary Rotary Meeting – Melbourne 2021

21 April 2021, 12:30 - 21 April 2021, 14:30
Melbourne Convention Centre, Sovereign Room, Melbourne Convention Centre, 1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf
South Wharf, Melbourne, Victoria 3006 Australia
21 April Wednesday

Rotary Peace Building Symposium – Melbourne 2021

21 April 2021, 14:00 - 21 April 2021, 17:00
Melbourne Convention Centre, Sovereign Room, Melbourne Convention Centre, 1 Convention Centre Pl, South Wharf
South Wharf, Melbourne, Victoria 3006 Australia

May 2021

14 May Monday

Centenary of Rotary in Australia – Sydney celebrates!

14 May 2021, 17:30 - 17 May 2021, 17:30
+ Export Events