Position Name
President Keith Garner AM
Immediate Past President Shane Herbert
President Elect Peter LeMessurier
Vice President Chris McDiven AM
Vice President & Chair, Service & Awards Barbara Ward
Secretary André Ronneburg
Treasurer Col Westman
Membership Director Tony Benner
Chair of Youth Services Committee Mary Waite
Director Liaison John Given
Chair of Soukup Scholarship Foundation Gillean Wilbow
Director of Rural Programs Geoff Wilbow
Director Karen Loblay AM
The Rotary Foundation Lina Souki-Schmidt
Sergeant-at-Arms Phoebe Alexander